Help Topics

Secure Shopping

Closing Your Account

Uniquely, and unlike many other online retailers and because we value our customers privacy you can close your account whenever you choose to, all recorded data will be removed from our servers. Please contact us by email if you wish to delete your account.

All personal data including order history, your name, email, password and address book will be removed permanently from our servers. Should you wish to open a new account on you can do so however will need to provide your information again.

Manage Your Account