Browse Books

Help

Choiceful Favorites

Secure Shopping

Buying Choices

Not Available

Jimmy

  • £15.99 + Free delivery

    ( 00 customer ratings)

  • Price choice

  • Qty
  • Temporarily out of stock - more expected soon

    Seller Not available

    Make me an Offer

Product Description

Publishers Note :Once you look at the world through Jimmy's eyes, you'll never see it the same again. Jimmy's world is a place where a boy can grow to be a man, even if he's "special." Where angels hover, mostly unseen. Where danger can happen, and hearts can falter--but love is never wasted. From best-selling author Robert Whitlow...a poignant tale of innocence and courage in the tradition of Huckleberry Finn and To Kill A Mockingbird.

Customers Viewing This Page May Be Interested in These Sponsored Links

Advertisement |

Technical Details

Author Name: Robert Whitlow

Publisher: Westbow Pr

Language: English

ISBN: 9781595541598

Format: Paperback

Pages: 394

Year Published:

Product Dimensions: 8.00 * 1.00 * 5.25 cm

Boxed-Product Weight: 0.90g

Quick Code: QCBO3954776

Delivery Destinations: Visit the Delivery Destinations Help page to see where this item can be delivered. Find out more about our Delivery Rates and Returns Policy

Item model number: Not Available

Rate This Item

Average Rating (0 reviews) x | I hate itI don\'t like itIt\'s okI like itI love it Rate it

0 People found this page helpful. Did you? Yes | No

Reviews

Questions & Answers

Email a friend about this product!

Seen a mistake on this page? Tell us about it!

back to top

Your Recent History

  • No products viewed