Browse Movies


Choiceful Favorites

Secure Shopping

Buying Choices

Not Available

Mariss Jansons: The Beethoven Symphonies [3 Discs] [Blu-ray]

  • £89.99 + Free delivery

    ( 00 customer ratings)

  • Price choice

  • Qty
  • Temporarily out of stock - more expected soon

    Seller Not available

    Make me an Offer

Product Description

Customers Viewing This Page May Be Interested in These Sponsored Links

Advertisement |

Technical Details

Starring: Christiane Karg as Soprano
Mihoko Fujimara as Alto
Michael Schade as Tenor
Michael Volle as Bass

Directed By: Director: Hisao Tonooka
Chorus Master: Peter Dijkstra

Format: Blu-ray

Number of Discs: 3


Release Date: 21 Nov 2019

Run Time: 384

Boxed-Product Weight: -

Quick Code: QCMV18623410

Delivery Destinations: Visit the Delivery Destinations Help page to see where this item can be delivered. Find out more about our Delivery Rates and Returns Policy

Item model number: Not Available

Search Tags Associated With This Product

Rate This Item

Average Rating (0 reviews) x | I hate itI don\'t like itIt\'s okI like itI love it Rate it

0 People found this page helpful. Did you? Yes | No


Questions & Answers

More to Explore

Email a friend about this product!

Seen a mistake on this page? Tell us about it!

back to top

Your Recent History

  • No products viewed